Back To Top

Reviews

Summer SUP Paddle Board Hire Coltishall
4.9
Based on 66 reviews
powered by Facebook
Matthew Skoyles
Matthew Skoyles
2021-08-21T16:33:45+0000
Very good day paddle boarding and very friendly service definitely recommend as beginner it was good and I didn't fall... in lolread more
Charlene Gale Nicholls
Charlene Gale Nicholls
2021-08-21T10:00:30+0000
Great day paddleboarding.Great communication and advise given throughout, cant wait to hirer and go again!
Lucy Neale
Lucy Neale
2021-08-20T21:19:46+0000
Another fab evening with the girls for the sunset paddle boarding session. Summer sup is the place to go and hire... paddle boards. Friendly and reliable service. Highly recommend. Thanks again guys ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Œread more
Cassie Wildey
Cassie Wildey
2021-08-18T17:17:33+0000
Great day out on the River Bure today with the SUP hire. Easy to book. Easy to find for collection. All the info... explained on how to set up boards etc and advice on where to head depending on our needs (we wanted quiet, away from the river boats, and that's what we got!) Would definitely recommend. Get in before they finish for the autumn / winter break!read more
Lisa Jordan
Lisa Jordan
2021-08-16T10:20:22+0000
Brilliant service and really helpful. We had to make a late change to our booking but Tom was really helpful and... accommodating. Collection was super easy and loads of lovely places nearby to launch the boards from.read more
Amanda Henderson
Amanda Henderson
2021-08-16T10:00:36+0000
Second time paddling with summer SUP paddle board hire and we loved it. Tom was really friendly and helpful and... suggested the best places to take the boards. Canโ€™t recommend them enough and weโ€™ll definitely be back!read more
Laura Bufton
Laura Bufton
2021-08-15T16:34:00+0000
Would definitely recommend! It was our first time paddle boarding and we loved it! The staff are so friendly and... helpful with useful tips for setting up the boards and advice on where to visit. Everything is included and you are good to go! Thank-you so much! ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ’™read more
Danee Fowler
Danee Fowler
2021-08-12T12:56:21+0000
Expectation vs Reality of paddle boarding ๐Ÿคฃ we had a great time! Canโ€™t wait to give it another go! Thank you again!
Laurie Parker
Laurie Parker
2021-08-09T16:47:11+0000
Fantastic experience, very friendly and helpful. We donโ€™t know the area and are new to paddle boarding, so asked for... advice on where to goLoved the whole experience of blowing up the boards ourselves and having the freedom to go where we wanted. Great value for money, would definitely recommend to anyone!read more
Lorraine West
Lorraine West
2021-08-06T20:22:20+0000
Highly recommend! Hired for the day on Wednesday for our 12 year old, he now wants his own. Lovely service, very quick... collection and off you go. Will definitely hire again.read more
Emily Warner
Emily Warner
2021-08-02T16:39:57+0000
Beautiful day for hiring two paddle boards, come with all the gear you could desire and need. Surrounded by beautiful... locations. Fast, friendly and trustworthy service. Look forward to coming back (unless we take the plunge to purchase our own).read more
Chelsea Meredith
Chelsea Meredith
2021-07-27T15:08:21+0000
Really enjoyed our afternoon yesterday, such a good service & highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜Œ
Jess Bane
Jess Bane
2021-07-22T19:51:07+0000
Summer SUP were super accommodating, sorting our hire at short notice. We used their boards for both a sunset paddle... and all day hire. Recommend both! Will definitely use again.read more
Louise Francis
Louise Francis
2021-07-19T10:48:09+0000
had a wonderful time paddle-boarding yesterday! very friendly & helpful people. highly recommend
Jason Lear
Jason Lear
2021-07-18T16:09:15+0000
Great service and staff good gear would use again ๐Ÿ‘
Emma Victoria
Emma Victoria
2021-07-18T15:45:08+0000
Had an amazing time paddle boarding yesterday. Was super easy to pick the boards up and super helpful.
Jodie Spinks Alex Spinks
Jodie Spinks Alex Spinks
2021-07-13T15:53:50+0000
Absolutley awesome day paddle boarding. Been wanted to experience it for a while now.. would highly recommend it, and... would also reccommend Summer SUP Paddle Board hire company! Will defintley be back to do more!Thank you!read more
Maddie Yarham
Maddie Yarham
2021-06-27T12:31:56+0000
Great time paddle boarding yesterday - would definitely do it again! So relaxing and so much fun. Nice to do something... different. Customer service is brill too. Xread more
Sam Sexton
Sam Sexton
2021-06-27T11:27:37+0000
First time paddle boarding yesterday and we all had a great time. Will definitely be back. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Caitlin Daniels
Caitlin Daniels
2021-06-25T09:37:30+0000
Had lots of fun yesterday paddleboarding for the first time on the broads. Tom was super kind and helpful when... explaining everything so thank you!read more
John Glozier
John Glozier
2021-06-16T17:36:20+0000
Had a brilliant time on the broads today at Coltishall and Horstead, definitely recommend Summer SUP, great service and... good fun!read more
Abbi Catterall
Abbi Catterall
2021-06-15T20:21:16+0000
The most amazing day spent on coltishall broad, great service and so much fun! Would highly recommend to anyone looking... for something to do during this lovely weather โค๏ธread more
Scott Barrett
Scott Barrett
2021-06-14T18:25:32+0000
My girlfriend treated me an evening on the water for my Birthday on Saturday. The process of collecting and setting... them up was pretty simple and taking them down was quick too. Would recommend and will be returning again.read more
Chlo Church
Chlo Church
2021-06-14T18:25:01+0000
We had the best time paddle boarding on Saturday. The owners were super friendly and helpful! We canโ€™t wait to... hopefully rebook next month with friends! ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโœจread more
Bri Kegye
Bri Kegye
2021-06-14T18:07:56+0000
Myself and 5 friends booked Sunday all day to go out on the paddle boards and we all had the best time! Alisha and Tom... greeted us at the start to give over the paddle boards and explained everything to us. Have already told so many people about them and will be booking again soon! Thank you so much guys xxxxread more
Chloe Nichols
Chloe Nichols
2021-06-10T19:18:31+0000
Communication was great, payment was easy and we had a great afternoon on the broads. Thanks again & we canโ€™t wait to... use them again Sunday ๐Ÿ˜„read more
Nicola Cohen
Nicola Cohen
2021-06-09T13:49:09+0000
Fabulous paddle boarding experience. Picked up the boards from very near to the water- easy to inflate and a beautiful... location. Great price for the area- we will be back.read more
Emily Smith
Emily Smith
2021-06-02T13:38:18+0000
Great service and an amazing spot. Will definitely be back this summer!
Ash Lyon
Ash Lyon
2021-05-31T19:46:11+0000
Hired paddle boards today in Coltishall, the loveliest people, and only a 30 second walk to the river! Also the... cheapest place to hire from, ยฃ15 cheaper than the canoe man!!!! would definitely recommend โ˜€๏ธโญ๏ธโœจread more
Marina Thomas
Marina Thomas
2021-05-31T06:04:34+0000
Had a beautiful half day paddling from coltishall, also stopping for lunch at the Rising Sun, a great pub by the river.... The boards are very well-priced for the half day to make it affordable. Thanks Tommy and team ๐Ÿ’ฆread more
Stephanie Airotciv
Stephanie Airotciv
2021-05-29T20:13:34+0000
Thank you so much for such an easy and helpful service.First child free evening in a while and had a perfect peaceful... night paddleboarding on the broads - so much fun! We will definitely be back and highly recommend!read more
Penny Aitch
Penny Aitch
2021-04-07T15:36:51+0000
Fab experience! Thanks guys! It felt both friendly and professional. Definitely be back for more!
Vikki Francis
Vikki Francis
2020-09-06T17:14:02+0000
Had an amazing time on the broads today. Great value for money and very friendly. highly recommend, will be back ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘
Becky Nichols
Becky Nichols
2020-09-06T15:40:03+0000
Highly recommend 4 of us had a fantastic day, good prices and not silly pick up and drop of times. Definitely be back... again ๐Ÿ˜„read more
Kirsty Reed
Kirsty Reed
2020-08-31T15:10:58+0000
I had a fantastic time out of the water thanks to the iSUPโ€™s we hired for a sunset paddle. Great, reliable service ๐Ÿ‘,... thank you!read more
Kelly Craig
Kelly Craig
2020-08-28T18:49:12+0000
If you are wondering where to get friendly affordable service, to be able to go where you want to paddle without... rushing and enjoy your day then this is your place....perfect, will definitely be back! Thanks xread more
Nicola Byrne
Nicola Byrne
2020-08-28T17:41:48+0000
Brilliant service, very friendly thank you xx
Clare Salmon
Clare Salmon
2020-08-23T19:46:01+0000
brilliant communication and very friendly โ˜บ๏ธ
Hanna P-b
Hanna P-b
2020-08-23T10:06:57+0000
booked so easily on Facebook, the communication was amazing and quick and I had a lot of questions! we managed to... collect the boards easily and was clearly explained to us how to use them. they inflate and pack away so quickly and easily it really is cool proof. the guy was an absolute sweetie who was really helpful. thanks so much to him and to his company we had a great first paddle! highly recommended ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Tamara Parfitt
Tamara Parfitt
2020-08-22T21:02:40+0000
Had a great evening paddling. Friendly service and good value.๐Ÿ™‚
Cat Julings
Cat Julings
2020-08-22T15:31:11+0000
Amazing time paddle boarding yesterday evening. Really friendly and reliable good value service. Would definitely use... again. Thank youread more
Catherine R Bird
Catherine R Bird
2020-08-22T08:14:37+0000
We had the best time at Wensum on the Paddle Boards... highly recommend the hire....reliable and good value.
Tom Spence
Tom Spence
2020-08-21T14:13:34+0000
10/10 would paddle again.
Taylan Erbas
Taylan Erbas
2020-08-17T14:18:52+0000
Had great fun on the broads with the board, friendly customer service and extremely helpful on how to use the boards.... Definitely will see me again, and will reccomend to others!read more
Gabrielle Fuller
Gabrielle Fuller
2020-08-16T10:21:55+0000
Friendly customer service, boards were easy to carry & nice local access to the river, a short drive from the... collection point. Will definitely book again. Highly recommend:)read more
Hannah Marie
Hannah Marie
2020-08-16T10:20:32+0000
We went out on these boards last night and had a great time. They were super easy to put up and down and were easier to... use than I expected (sitting down anyways)Super friendly hand over of the boards and would happily use again ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Phili Stebbing
Phili Stebbing
2020-08-14T08:10:36+0000
Brilliant customer service! Unfortunately the weather was not as predicted with thunderstorms and heavy rain, and as... beginners we didnโ€™t feel too comfortable going ahead but these guys completely understood and have rebooked us in for another date. Canโ€™t wait to finally SUP next week! What a wonderful company ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Josh White
Josh White
2020-08-13T16:22:13+0000
We had a really nice time hiring out 2 paddle boards. Nice local access to the river a short walk from the collection... point. The boards were nice and easy to carry as come in backpacks. Would definitely use again.read more
Shelby Brown
Shelby Brown
2020-08-12T20:03:05+0000
Great fun, defo recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Poppy Mcintosh
Poppy Mcintosh
2020-08-11T08:36:16+0000
Excellent fun would definitely recommend!!Looking forward to next time ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Justin Bond
Justin Bond
2020-08-10T19:32:09+0000
Well it's a thumbSUP from me!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ
Anna May
Anna May
2020-08-10T18:34:15+0000
An amazing family day out just messing about on the river all made possible by the ease and simplicity of renting the... paddle boards from this fab team. Communication was fab, equipment fab and everything we needed to really enjoy our day. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜read more
Andrew Farrow
Andrew Farrow
2020-08-10T12:55:03+0000
Really helpful during booking and great fun on the water! Thanks crew!
Alexandra Roberts
Alexandra Roberts
2020-08-09T18:36:31+0000
Great communication, great value for money unfortunately we didn't actually get on the water due to my car breaking... down but we look forward to rebooking soon โœŒ๐Ÿผread more
Martin Johnson
Martin Johnson
2020-07-22T15:48:24+0000
What a great experience hiring these paddle boards.Great boards,quick and easy to assemble and at a great price,a must... for everyone.Well done Sup paddle board hire 5 starsread more
Hayley Johnson
Hayley Johnson
2020-07-22T15:34:21+0000
Fantastic day out! highly recommend these guys...already looking to book again ๐Ÿ˜
Nicola Oates
Nicola Oates
2020-07-21T19:51:01+0000
Great value for money. Easy to book and good equipment. Highly recommend.
Rachel Munson
Rachel Munson
2020-07-13T20:56:33+0000
Great value, ideal for something different to try.Booking was easy and straightforward Boards were easy to... inflateIdeal location for places to paddleread more
Shaz Francis
Shaz Francis
2020-07-12T11:04:16+0000
Friends had agreed to hire and to pick up 2 SUPs at 11am this morning. Confirmed an hour before. No answer at the door,... phone went straight to voicemail. Waited 1 HOUR and no response. Do not recommend.read more
Tiff Gowing
Tiff Gowing
2020-07-04T19:22:12+0000
Easy to hire, good price, lovely to be able to decide broads, beach or both. Thank you
Nina Millicent Chambers
Nina Millicent Chambers
2020-06-30T21:20:41+0000
Absolutely brilliant! Very friendly service, and great price! Picking up the paddle boards was easy and the hosts... recommended a place to go which was absolutely lovely! Would highly recommend for a paddle board hire for the day! 5 stars xxread more
Rachel Wilkinson
Rachel Wilkinson
2020-06-28T18:58:36+0000
Great day out! We hired 3 paddle boards, very easy collection with demonstration of how to use and blow up. Will... definitely be back again. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Meghan Steer
Meghan Steer
2020-06-26T16:00:38+0000
Hired 4 boards out today, most fun I've had in ages, lovely people running it, accommodating to all enquiries and gave... a thorough demonstration as to how they work. Will definitely be back and we cant wait, thanks again for a great day xxxxread more
Sarah Kingston
Sarah Kingston
2020-06-25T09:28:00+0000
What a fantastic experience !! Very helpful from the beginning as we were first timers. Talked us through everything... and told us a quiet location . Paddleboards were easy to set up and very high quality the stretch of river was quiet and beautiful. Easy to use . Thank you so much we canโ€™t wait to hire again ๐Ÿฅฐread more
Erica Mattison
Erica Mattison
2020-06-24T19:58:20+0000
Highly recommend !!! Lovely people and fab price for the day !! X
Next Reviews

TELL ME MORE

Make a splash with WaveRide, designed for everyone passionate about all things surfing.

156-677-124-442-2887
info@wordpress.com
184 Main Collins Street Victoria 8007
Follow Us: